New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice guy

Male (56) looking for Female Lima, Ohio, United States

Very happy. simple. hard working guy looking for a friend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInstaller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Broke Girls, Blue ******, Seinfeld, any western
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Outlaw Josey Wales, The Searchers, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Caddy Shack, Scar Face, The Birds
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsLynyrd Skynyrd, AC?DC,/Pink Floyd, Metallica, Hank Jr
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery, Political
Idea of funFishing
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFishing the Amazon

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerTrust
On the first datemovie

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamOhio State University