New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking in Ohio area only

Female (47) looking for Male Canton, Ohio, United States

I am fun and outgoing, blunt and honest, I speak my mind, I am 47 years old plus sized woman who has health concerns. I can get around so I need no pity. I am only looking in the Ohio area only. If you are from another country or state I am not interested and I will not even answer you. This is my choice so respect me for it. NO LONG DISTANCE ROMANCES, Guys can you read this? Loud and clear!!!!
I want a soulmate someone I can grow old with until the end. I want a partner, best friend, no lies, no cheating, no treating me like I am yesterday's news. Take me as I am, how I am, when I am and why I am.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnce Upon A Time
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksScience fiction, Astrology, Astronomy, Paganism, History,
Idea of funis to enjoy life as I can with the right person
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryswimming with Dolphins

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeIs to beat my health concerns

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who I can trust not to lie, cheat, to respect me for who I am, when I am and why I am. Communication is a must, honesty, loving, kind, considerate, able to have fun, openmind, romantic, likes to hold hands and show affection in public kissing, cuddling.
On the first dateGo out for lunch, dinner, perhaps take a walk at the park and enjoy nature together.