New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a companion to kick back with

Male (63) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

I like to drink and smoke, and a pleasant and good-looking lady of similar inclination would be very good to find. Hopefully, other adventures will follow.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionBiography, History, Humor, I'm an author
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timePartying, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeto find a smart, strong, sexy, flrtatious partner in crime who shares my lifestyle or at least tolerates it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit
On the first datego to a bar or a club and see what happens next