New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to this...

Male (42) looking for Female New Albany, Ohio, United States

Mature go-getter who values trust, honesty, affection and intimacy. Looking for the same in a partner. I try to be optimistic but sometimes life gets the better of me. Need someone I can be my whole self around and smile and laugh together. Would like to find someone to share laughs, adventures, conversations, and time with doing whatever we desire.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTechnical.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Instructional, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funask me. lots...
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneri prefer dating people on the slim side physically, other than that, half a brain would be nice so we can actually hold conversations. outside of that, im not too callow.
On the first datedepends on who its with, i prefer to find out more about them before a date is "cast"

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting