New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just like a good cup of coffee darling!

Male (33) looking for Female Cleveland, Ohio, United States

I am a full blood hetero, romantic and artistic mature yet fun-
loving man. I am sensitive to other's needs and desires; I am
my own man. I don't waste time trying to be someone or some
thing that I know in my heart I don't want to be. I am very active,
musically inclined, witty, patient and very progressive. No couch
potato here. I am always smiling and keep a twinkle in my eyes.
Just an all around good man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI no longer have a bike but will be looking for one in the near future. Last bike was Kawasaki Ninja.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCuban
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleHelp Desk Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsCSI, Psych, Law & Order, UFC, The Boondocks, First Blood
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesCooley High, City of Angels, Sunchasers, Life Stinks, Shrek, James Bond
Music typesRock, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsPrince, Herbie Hancock, Maxwell, Sade, Santana, Marc Anthony, Cubanismo featuring Jesus Alemanys, Sting, John Legend
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, I'm an author
Favorite booksToo varied to put here.
Idea of funCards, Salsa dancing or stepping, traveling, cookouts and superbowl parties, darts, creating music, karaoke, rollerskating
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is serious about establishing a life long friendship maybe more.
On the first dateI am flexible but would prefer going to the lakefront, or a private picnic where we could talk and get to know each other without the distractions.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Sailing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamBuffalo Bills, LA Lakers

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting