New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am borntoride43055

Male (78) looking for Female Newark, Ohio, United States

I am an older dude that prefers younger babes to ride on the rear seat of my harley. I live in the newark area and will not travel long distances to meat a hot babe. marital status isn't important but being availible to get together whenever we want is. I am not into extremely overweight females nor players.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI just sold my harley so I am looking for a sweet babe that owns a bike until I buy another one.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Trike
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV shows2 1/2 men, law and order, football
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movieslord of the rings, smokey and the bandit
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'll have to meet her before I decide
On the first datedoes a picnic sound good to u?

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamsteelers