New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm here

Male (35) looking for Female Dayton, Ohio, United States

A member of one of ohio's top bboy dance crews, outgoing and fun to be with!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Health, Horror, Music, Nature, Science, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rugby, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports