New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do you want to be happy and enjoy life

Educated,laid back,own my home,travel,hunt,deep sea fishing,love harley,only health problems is from wounds from military.Love spending time around the ocean-love harley.I am very neat and clean.Very romantic.I can cook ,clean wash clothes,fold the clothes ,heck i even put the toilet seat down,like to shop,dance and an excellent lover

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsall music
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Political, Science fiction
Idea of fundinner and dance-walking on the beach-sex on the beach
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto have sex on a airplane

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto own my own bar

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerlooking for a fun person no drama-that can take care of themself and not looking for a sugar daddy-also likes to ride
On the first dateDinner dance