New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single

Hi. I am James 29 of Indian Lake, Ohio. I am tall 6 foot 1. 185 pounds. Brown Hair. Brown Eyes. I am a Gentleman who is nice, sweet and decent.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTaco Bell

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsBatman and The Green Hornet
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPorn, All Batman and The Green Hornet
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsThe Mamas and The Papas and Elvis Presley and Lisa Marie Presley
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind a better job and get a car.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is nice and sweet and honest and trustful.
On the first dateDinner and Movie.