New here? Sign Up Have an account?

After7-ready or not

Male (53) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

Spiritually & financially fit,no drinks or drugs. Am definitely not a sugardaddy. Just want someone who doesn't mind-1man,1woman,1relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMaintenance /airtool mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsOhio state buckeyes,sports and law and order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAny good kung fu movies
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsVery diversified taste
Reading selectionBiography
Favorite booksMuhammad Ali
Idea of funWhatever puts a smile on our face
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to tryCatching a 20lbs catfish

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo live happy and die smiling!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTell me how we get there,i'll do the rest.
On the first dateListen.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamOakland raiders