New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The one for me..

Male (51) looking for Female Lake White, Ohio, United States

I am devorced after a 18 year relationship,, I have 4 wonderful kids, 20yr old son, 15 yr old daughter, 11yr old son, 9yr old son, who meen the world to me,, and yes they live with me,, I am very loving, very easy to get along with,compassionate,carring,loy al,respectful,honest,and I'm always on time,,one who likes to leave little notes maybe in the kitchen, maybe in the car, or even in your work clothes pocket,, just to say,, thank you for being you,,,, send flowers to brighten up the day,, a card to say I'm thinking of you,, I love everything to do with the outdoors, into all sorts of sports,, go! buckeyes!!,,woot! woot! browns!!, reds, wwe, ufc, tna, not into the bar scene,, would rather take the family out to a movie, and a nice dinner,, but I do a night out once in a while,, lol,,
I mudd run, hunt, fish, camp, travel, ride horses, drag race, tractor pull, sky, swim, and the list keeps going,, pure 100% country,, with street smarts,, I like all sorts of music,, from rock to rap to country,,I like ncis, burn notice, law and order, horror movies, comedy, action,, adventure and westerns,, I am a kid at heart,, I am no couch potatoe,, I am not a cheater,, nor one for one night stands,, that's for sure,, I have tattoos,, and would like a couple more,,lol,, I am self employed, professional truck driver,, heavy hauler,, for over 20 years, with over 2 million logged miles under my belt,, I've drivin over 300,000 miles for the red cross huricane storm relief,, my contracts are up in dec,2012 and I've decided to come off the road,, taking a break,, till spring,, and going back to school at o.s.u. for business management,,
I am looking for the one to trust,,love and respect,,to be my best friend and companion, to grow old with,, to take walks in the moonlight, hold hands walking down the street,, snuggle in the snow,, kiss in the rain ,, and one who enjoys me opening the door for her,, one who loves kids,, and life,, the one who will plant flowers in the spring and scoop snow in the winter,,
How do we ever know, if we dont leap, and take a chance,,
if you would like to know more,, feel free to ask,, and thanks for taking the time to read my profile,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleThe Boss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCSI,NCIS,Burn Notice,Law and Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe BoonDock Saints, (True Grit,(John Wayne), Walk the Line,
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistskid rock, Three Doors down,Nickelback, Shinedown,,ect,,
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funGoing to Live events, Family Gatherings, Amsterdam
HobbiesSports, Internet, Family, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThinking about that,,

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeLive as long as I can,, and see my family stay happy,, retire and travel and to be the very best person I can be each day,,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Trust, Compassion, Communication,
On the first dateDinner, somewhere special,, a nuetral place,, a nice walk, a nice drive thru the country side,,