New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for love

Female (49) looking for Male Columbus, Ohio, United States

im looking for love, want a guy who wants me for me, one who wants to spoil me,love, kiss me, hug me, just cuddle with me, got 5 kids all adults but 1 whom is 16½ and lives with her dad i want happiness again,(if theres such thing) also have 2 grandchildern, 1½ year old grandson and a 2 month old granddaughter and there first in my life. like cooking,baking, cleaning, horseback riding, taking pictures, bomb fires, grilling out, anything fun and will try new thing, want to know mo ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Job Titleask me later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showssouvenir, big brothers, CSI(all of them) hallmark,syfy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll horror, mostly Stephen king and Rob Zombie, favorite
Music typesCountry, Rap
Favorite artistsdont got favorite in mind now
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite bookswhen i was in school it was the outsiders
Idea of funwhat ever i feel at time
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearn to drive and buy a 1969 mustang

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeGet my GED, then taken photography school so i can take pictures of weddings, animals and kids. find the guy that wants me for me and get married, buy my 1969 mustang, live in the country, and have a few horses and live happily ever after with my husband and adopted a few kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerone who don't cheat on me no matter what happens,don't judge anyone before he know their true feeling inside and out or buy looks, one who wants to spoil me and don't treat my kids any different then he would his
On the first datesomething we both would want