New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Real Love

Hello I'm 50 years old single lady getting back in the field raiseing 2 kids on my own plus holding a job was very hard but I did it But my kids say its mom time to be happy so here I am about me well I love the out doors campfires camping swimming and traveling to new places d love to see and im a huge fishing person wish to find someone who loves fishing . I love singing and karoke still love to slow dance just want someone to just enjoy each others company .If not interested thank you for your time and god bless you find what your looking for amen

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleproducton worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsswamp people-bush people-finding bigfoot-mountain monsters-all ghost shows- horror movies-romance-comedy-westerns some action love-i have over 5,000 dvd so yes love movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviescostantine keanu reeves movies-the forgotten-spiderwick cronicles-war craft-31-mystic pizza-amish movies-just about everything love movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsforeigner-nelson-rick springfield-luke bryan-perry
love music period
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite books50 shades gray -native american romances ghost books -bigfoot and monster books-poetry books song booksets love to read and write stories
Idea of funflea markets bars clubs sometimes-love slow danceing-love fishing even trout-gardening love flowers-love movies -playing cards and dominoes-shopping-travel-love camping -eating out-music concerts-car shows-tractor pulls-tug a truck pulls-4 wheelingin woods-being with family and gatherings-hunting deer turkey rabbit squirrel -Im a bigfoot watcher-
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryrowing-visit other places besides ohio-anything really

Views

ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeat 50 have the time of my life its moms turn as my kids say someone to take care of me because everyone eles comes first love my adult kids

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone to be in charge for once and take care of me for once whoes thoughtful sweet and kind.Looks please In my life Ive dated some hot men and averege and not so I want a real man a gentleman to spoil him and he spoil me I love to flirt and cuddle
On the first dateGo to red lobster or all chinese all you can eat or huge salad bar then go to a movie then stop at pub in a booth just relax then flea markets, auctions stuff to do on other dates we both would like